Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Robert Baxter Meek, III, MD -  - Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor

Anne Arundel ENT

Robert Baxter Meek, III, MD

Ear, Nose & Throat Doctor & Otolaryngologist located in Annapolis, MD

10 total reviews

Dr. Robert Baxter Meek, III always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Robert Meek, III below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Margaret D.
Submitted 03/24/21
I depend on Dr. Meek and Jennifer Rocca-Sexton to help me manage the hearing and balance issues that occur randomly with Ménière's Disease. They, and the entire office staff, are welcoming, knowledgeable, and helpful. I have recommended this practice to others and will continue to do so.
Illl B.
Submitted 03/17/21
Very professional and friendly
Teresa Z.
Submitted 03/17/21
In creditable Dr and staff. Caring!❤️
Floyd D.
Submitted 03/16/21
Always a great experience, staff is courteous, Dr Meeks is wonderful.
Mike K.
Submitted 08/23/20
I’ve had many different doctors try to help with my sinusitis problems over the years. Doctor Meek is the only doctor who’s taken care of my problems. I sing in a band and he’s always keeps me at my best. The staff is friendly and so helpful. I’ve seen Jennifer also and she’s done amazing things also. Thank God for Dr.Meek and his awesome staff.
Donna B.
Submitted 05/07/20
Dr. Meek has a humorous side and puts his patient at ease while being professional and attentive. He cares about his patient's thoughts and feelings, gives them the information needed to make an informed decision about their treatment. The entire staff is kind, caring, and helpful. I would definitely recommend Dr. Meek to anyone who might have need of the services of an ENT.
Jeff T.
Submitted 05/06/20
I have been going to Dr. Meek for several years and feel he is the very best ENT in the area. He has greatly improved my quality of life.
Abby R.
Submitted 05/01/20
Dr. Meek was friendly and made me feel comfortable. I was so happy with my visit because I felt listened to and cared for.
Jillian A.
Submitted 03/03/20
Dr. Meek literally saved my life! The care, optimism, and precision did not go unnoticed and meant the world to me. Thank you for your service in this field!
Brooke C.
Submitted 09/07/18
Thank you to the entire staff for the excellent service. I recently had surgery, and the staff has always taken care of me, and made me feel comfortable. They truly care about your well being.

Major Insurance Providers Accepted

At Anne Arundel ENT, we accept most major insurance plans. Here is a list of some of the plans we accept. Please contact our office if you do not see your insurance provider listed.

AARP
Aetna
Blue Choice Health Plan
Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Medicare
Tricare
United Healthcare